Sing-along Nursery Rhymes: CD and Board Book

Author(s): Ladybird Staff

Kid's Classics

An illustrated compilation of 14 classic nursery rhymes. This chunky board book format is perfect for little ones, together with an audio CD so they can join in with every rhyme. Includes old favourites, actions rhymes, number rhymes, bedtime rhymes and many more. Track listing: Baa, Baa, Black Sheep Ten Green Bottles The Wheels on the Bus The Grand Old Duke of York Miss Polly Had a Dolly Row, Row, Row Your Boat Incy Wincy Spider Three Blind Mice Hush-a-Bye, Baby Five Little Ducks Peter Piper Two Little Dicky Birds One, Two, Three, Four, Five Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780241344682
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : Ladybird
  • : Contains 1 Board book and 1 CD-Audio
  • : January 2018
  • : 185mm X 185mm X 21mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : May 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 28
  • : 1
  • : Board book
  • : Ladybird Staff